I do know proper grammar and spelling… the computer dos not.

I have no problem when I am on my desktop because it does not auto correct. but on this little monster (lol) it just changes whatever it wants. It will make any sort of havoc out of my Blog. So I just wanted to say, yes, I am good at grammar and spelling but I am auto corrected and it will not let me auto correct it! Have a great day/evening where ever you are!

Listening to the Storm….

The Rain is thrashing around. beating against the House and Windows. Thunder crashes around me and I can see the Lightning flare up the Sky. I am listening to the Storm and maybe I should feel scared but I don’t. It is like A Battleground as I step onto the Porch. But at the same time, it is like a release of emotions. The Thunder is the anger and the rage. The Lightning is the Screaming of all the things being lashed out about and the Rain are the tears of a thousand faces of emotions. I am watching the Storm but I am seeing Life through my perception. I love it.