Why I love Dogs and Children

I love them both because their love is unconditional, they are resilient, they love back, they are there no matter how many times you think you are devoting time with them when really you are just trying to keep them occupied so you can get something done. And the sad thing is, some are abused and yet they still love you. Those my heart cries for.

They are funny, happy to see you, willing to forgive, loyal and they are sweet souls. I know in our generation and the teens in this day, though not all by any means but quite a few are now selfish,spoiled all about themselves and not very nice with almost no respect.

BUT there are still plenty like the above I mentioned. Dogs and the children who are still not spoiled brats ,  on the other hand, never change toward their masters or parents, unless they get rabies but still you get my point. No matter what you do to them, no matter how little time you have for them they always are there for you.

That is why I love dogs and children. Actually, I love all of the animal, mammal, bird etc. kingdom but dogs are in a different zone.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

