I often question

Yes, I sometimes question God. Quite often actually. But I know that I am honest when I pray about I feel. I do not sugarcoat because sometimes I do NOT understand why.

I don’t understand many things so I question them. I ask God all kinds of questions. I asked when i am hurt, lonely, confused, angry or whatever.

But that is okay because even if I am asking questions, he knows I at least care enough to ask and that means I am there, spending time and trying to get the answers.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

3 thoughts on “I often question”

Leave a Reply

