Panic and Anxiety

I live in this world and for the most part, I hate it. That part of the world I deal with. On the other hand, it is teaching me things I never even knew. How to calm my self, how to not overthink everything. It is teaching me how to resolve problems and how to get throw a panic attack even though it is by no means easy.

It is also helping me to understand others who have it and how we take this journey together. It is a strange, cold world, the world of panic and anxiety and yet it is an eye opener. You learn that those who truly care may fail at times but they will keep coming back to try and help you figure it out. the reality may be that they are scared they may  fall prey to the world of it themselves if they get too close or try to hard to help.

Regardless, we have others going through that we can lean on, that do understand, that know the challenges we face and we can share the many ways we work to resolve these issues. So, Good day to my fellow agents and we continue our fight to get back to “normal”.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

