PANIC &anxiety; ANXIETY WEEKLY JOURNAL

Well, this time of the last week or so was a plop. But I hung in there, I had good moments and bad moments and I had days I could have pulled my hair out and days I thought a nervous breakdown was on the way but I did all of my ways of dealing and hung in there. I even had to resort to meds. I exercised,  I got angry, I cried, I laughed and then I kept telling myself, you can do this. I prayed, I did Hypnosis , I used my calming music and my music that uses binaural to lift your emotions. I used every method I could think of.

The upside is that I did stay sane. Thank God for that. I am learning that I have to let set backs, be just that, set backs until I am finally able to get past this stupid issue that plagues me. Just wanted to check in with my fellow sufferers and say, yes, it can be done. It is hard, it takes a lot of work, it IS a mind game but NOT a mental illness. It is simply challenging your mind to stop those negative thoughts on the days when you feel you could freak. Still one more heart test and then I will know this IS all a panic thing. Good day my friends.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

