PANIC ATTACK WORK WEEK

I watched a video by Bob Magroove on anxiety and he said to guard your mind just like a security guard guards a building. So I have placed in my mind a glass wall in the front of my mind. Standing guard are two warrior angels. They allow NO negative feelings or panic or any other type of anxiety to enter.

When I feel it, I watch them in my mind, guarding my wall. God has commanded them to allow no negative anything, no panic, no etc. I am having success the last two days I have tried this. I am standing strong against the weakness in my mind that I allowed to enter. Yes, you heard me right. We allowed this to enter by not keeping our minds sharp and on guard.

I remind myself to stay off the complain train. I keep a lookout for negative people who might try and enforce any things that might try and weaken me. This is a real issue and these are real problems. NOT like those fighting cancer or otherwise but to us, it is crippling so I am working to take charge of my life today! Good day to us all and may we hold strong!

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

