Today is today. Anxiety Journey

I have thus far had a great day. I am taking control and doing what I can. I am listening, learning, praying, struggling, trying, crying, laughing and putting my best feet forward which, is only two, since I am a human. I am finding a bit of my humor back, I am learning to accept what CAN be changed. ‘

I am realizing it is harder than I thought in some ways yet easier in ways I never dreamed. I am started to get back up and face the demon within that has tried to consume my life. I am seeing this for what it is and that helps a lot. I am trying to set new goals and watch funnier movies even though I hate comedy.

I am dramatic at times, quick tempered but not nearly as bad as I used to be, reaching out, learning to give of myself and accept I might get hurt. That is life. I am writing, blogging, drawing, painting, taking pictures and dreaming. I am learning to appreciate the blessings and letting go of the bad things.

I am learning and that is a very good thing. 🙂

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

