WEEK OF WORK: PANIC, ANXIETY & LIVING

Okay, it has been good and it has been some bad. I am using all of my methods as you have read before but I am also teaching the brain God gave me that I am in c0ontrol of it. There ARE days I feel the ship is sinking but then I pull that anchor up with my bare hands and say, NO! Stop that! because WE can beat this. Do NOT allow the fear to overcome you. It truly IS all in our mind.

When we take the focus off of the negative, we begin to plant that seed and watch it grow stronger each day. Do whatever it takes when your mind starts to fixate whether it is a book, or a picture to color, yes, I said that, or drawing or whatever. Pick it up and do it. I always use my white door now vs. black door (earlier post) and I also stop it IF and WHEN I can before it starts.

IF I feel it coming, I do my methods but I don’t fight it as much anymore. I face by saying I know it is there but I control it. It does NOT matter if we are fully healed but we can be and let go of this fear. It is not something we need in our lives. Face  your negative with a positive. Make your negative into a POSITIVE!

Stay AWAY from people who insult you, hassle you about what you believe or people who in a “sweet” way, say things that they KNOW will upset you. Those things we do NOT need. So for today, let us focus on our POSITIVE. Tell yourself and MEAN it that you are good, that you can and will do this, that you are a GREAT person! 🙂 HOOYAH!!!

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com. Or find me on facebook under Lynda Rockel. :)

Leave a Reply

