LAST FEW DAYS: ANXIETY & PANIC

The last few days have gone pretty good considering. Today, we shall see. I have been able to manage he attacks at time by facing the fear and letting it know I know it is there, and I am controlling it. I still listen to my music at night and I have started using my ylang ylang with a dash of coconut oil on my feet to help slow my heart from the pressure of the day. Maybe it is a combo of all the things as well as prayer and meditation but it is working almost all of the time. I am still exercising 10 minutes a day, twice  a day sometimes. I am eating oatmeal in the a.m., trying to get some good rest and so taking it from there.

I had a hard start this A.M. as I seemed to get hit from everywhere but I stopped some of the things making me more nervous such as facebook. So as of 10:58 a.m. July 1st, we will see how it goes. 🙂

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com. Or find me on facebook under Lynda Rockel. :)

Leave a Reply

