My alien animals are just weird.

My journey with these strange creatures I love and yet do not understand are funny and at times just a bit overwhelming. I have Hercules and Cujo, the cats who seem determined to knock down ANY object they find that I want kept in a certain place. Of course, there is Nitro, the shep, and he loves to get active and tear my arms up when excited though he does not mean to but he is that big.

Of course, they ARE animals and even if my cats were mated somehow with a Bobcat, maybe they will be attack cats. They sure attack me when in the mood but love kids. I mean any kid can lug them around, pick them up and carry them anywhere. I pet them and they turn and attack. lol.

No wonder I have to listen to calming music and do meditation. hahahaha. Well, I am sure there are other alien animals out there as well as mine so I find comfort in the thought that I am not alone. 🙂 Just another journey with my AA’s as I now call them.

They are currently jumping from the floor to a six foot high space above my counter. Gotta love it.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

