Day 22:Panic and anxiety and depression

I think I will start doing these as a weekly thing and catch up each week, L.W. I am making great progress but I also have some days that bog me down. However, on those days 9 out of 10 times, I am able to overcome, although it may be a bit of a struggle. I am using about seven methods now that seem to help a lot but then again, it varies for each of us. Still, at least now I know there is hope to overcome and we just have to get through it.

So, to my fellow sufferers, we are on our journey to try and help us through by the grace of God and all things helping. I hope all of you who follow this are getting some good ideas and some help in your struggle. WE are strong, we are able to control our minds, we are able to strengthen our brain and re0train it, we are ABLE to overcome. lt is  at times so easy and  others hard during stress but that is when we really have to let it go. Yes, each day at a time.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

