Day 19: Panic and Anxiety.

Having company today and my fellow victims of this thing we call depression, anxiety, and/or panic attacks, I think there is hope

on the horizon. Yes, we can overcome this with positive thoughts and re-training our brain. As he said in the video, we have to stand guard and be sure we are protecting the positive aspect of our brains. Bad days also? Sure. But I hope that by doing this and all of the methods I am using, that I will OVERCOME the negative and develop it into a positive. So, for example, something negative occurs. We stop the thought, control our brain and empower it to stop. WE control our brain. WE teach our brain, WE are the master of the mind God gave us.

I am still working on it so I hope it to be positive from here on and I hope that I will have the ability to overcome the negative that comes up and use it in a positive way. I have to take my focus off worry as I was doing earlier and just believe it is or will be okay. We need to learn from what works for each of us, the path back to Freedom. The freedom not to feel that panic or the ability to defeat the depression or anxiety. Try your different methods. Pick from some of mine or try your own journey to see what will work for you.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

