DAY 18: Anxiety & Panic

Good thing I listened to calming music and prayer and etc. before I got out of bed. I came downstairs to the worst smell.

The dog had an upset tum. Hub cleaned it but missed some spots sooooo yeah, not a good start.

However, I did not have any panic attacks though I did have to take a few breaths and try and relax before I got going.

I had Oatmeal (1 minute, I made and freeze in small containers each week so I can just heat and eat).

So, that is as of 11:10 a.m.

The rest of the day went well. I looked up some more free videos for my ipad on panic but the BEST I found was Bob mangroo on how to control your mind. it is really good and look for the

colorful bubble like things. It is true that we have to keep guard on our minds and it said when a negative thought comes up, immediately say, “I don’t agree with you” or cancel that

thought. “This is a must see video for us! I was thinking yesterday that it seems like I have to talk to myself all day long to stay positive BUT once you start applying his method, so far

0(only day two) it actually works. So how does that help anxiety or panic? We block that negative thought with affirming words before we allow it to come when we start to feel it. THAT

stops the attack, depression or anxiety. I also deactivated my old facebook. IF I start a new one it will only be for those who actually communicate with me. That relieved stress because

I had become dependent on it but I found more oppression than positive.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com. Or find me on facebook under Lynda Rockel. :)

Leave a Reply

