DAY 16 & 17: Anxiety & Panic

Saturday was good. Only had one Kodak moment. 🙂 I exercised, ate well and went to a movie. I am using my positive thoughts

and the others things I have mentioned on here before on my previous blogs. I am learning we CAN do this but it is just a long road to travel but I am seeing and making progress and so can you!

Do what feels good to you and works for you, whether it is yoga, music, an  exercise program (which I suggest daily) and I

limit my exercise at this point to two to three ten minute sessions a day.

I listen to the music with nature sounds at night and I am sometimes doing the anxiety hypnosis videos you can get free on you tube and save to favorites.

You can try whatever method works for you because we have a variety of choices.

Sunday has been good but it was different. Not really panic but just weird I guess.

Like me, remember to let go of stress that we cannot fix. The stress will NOT fix the issue, it will only make it worse. Just realize

we cannot fix what is out of our control and let it go. Imagine putting it on a boat and loading all of it up and then sailing it out to

sea. Always try breathing methods but there are some that work good for me and some that seem to make it worse. I breathe in

out through my mouth in deep breaths at times but also in small but relaxing breaths at others.

Above all, hang in there and hang on.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

