DAY 15: ANXIETY & PANIC ATTACKS

Yesterday went good. I was able to get through the day good, spent some time with sister and niece (awesome) .

I worked around the house (too hot outside)and I exercised for short bouts,.

I did listen to some calming music last night as I do each night (you can get them free on APPS).

I held my cool and did not panic when Nitro put a long place on my arm.

I wrote some on my ebook and it was a good day all the way around.

Music, prayer, reading, exercise, breathing, and other things I do to get my mind back where it belongs and, of course, re-training the brain.

It is all working thus far. πŸ™‚

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com. Or find me on facebook under Lynda Rockel. :)

2 thoughts on “DAY 15: ANXIETY & PANIC ATTACKS”

Leave a Reply

