DAY 13: Panic and Anxiety

So far so good this morning. It thus, far has been a good day. I have used one drop of ylang ylang and I am keeping my mind occupied even when my insane alien animals are trying to tip me over the edge. Just kidding. They ARE aliens but they are not tipping me over the edge. Yet. I am taking a break from exercise today only because I am sore and I think after months of doing nothing, it is angry at me but it will be okay. So, that is today as of 4:00 p.m.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com. Or find me on facebook under Lynda Rockel. :)

Leave a Reply

