Christians today and why we must stay strong.

As you have obviously seen, I am struggling right now with this great mind god gave me. However, I have to stand strong.

We all should stand strong even when our faith is the size of a mustard seed. My mustard seed has a small sprout now.

it is okay to stand for what you believe in. That does not mean you are judging others or not loving them. Those who truly love you will respect that you have different beliefs.

If not, they will walk away and so I pray for their journey just as I pray for mine.

It is okay to be a real person and not a fake one in the aspect that you please everyone all the time. Then you are NOT really YOU. You are a robot to the world because you cannot be who you are as God designed you.

Just because I am struggling and walking a glass tipped road right now makes me no less of a believer.

It just means my road is painful right now so I must get through the pain.

I used to think that God never designed us to have be on ANY medication. I DO believe since Doctors are paid well to get you on meds they get a profit from that it is over done BUT there are times.

We may not believe the same way or about the same things. But we can agree to disagree. It is not my place to judge you, nor your place to judge me.

If we spread more love around this world, genuine love and show ways of caring, it goes a long way.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

1 thought on “Christians today and why we must stay strong.”

  1. Christians, I believe, are under attack. It’s unbelievable that the media and certain power players in today’s society can sway the masses. The Bible commands Christians to go out into the world and spread the good news. This is what the Bible says. And too often Christians are accused of “judging” others when they do this. God is the ultimate authority and judge. The bible is His authority. He commands us to take what he has written and tell as many people as we can. Too many people mistake that for regular human beings judging others. Not the same thing. Society is being mislead. This is probably off base from the original intent of your post but when you mentioned the word “judge” it just reminded me of all the rest of the issues surrounding that word. As far as medication. I have struggled with anxiety, depression, and panic disorder most of my life. I started out on meds and I see a therapist. There’s nothing wrong with either. It’s very difficult to cope with certain issues. A couple of years ago I started looking into the pharmaceutical industry and I realized that it has always been about big profits. Some people do need the meds but that group isn’t enough for these companies to survive so they have to make everyone believe that they are sick. With that being said, I have come a long way using exercise and nutrition. This is not to say this is what you should do. When I first started having panic attacks, I just wanted them to go away so I would do anything to make it happen. Good post! Be well my friend.

Leave a Reply

