My animals are actually Aliens

They could not possibly be from this planet. Today was Cat day. They are now taking turns. Yesterday was Nitro day with his 90 lb. puppy 8 month self. You can see that blog on here. Today, it was Hercules and Cujo. Beware what you name your animals.

They decided to knock my speakers off, turn on the hot water in the kitchen, toss the keyboard to the floor and then decided it would be fun to tear my flower arrangement to the floor, piece by piece.

Next they threw my internet boxes all over the floor and slung my notepad to the ground,so that, of course, Nitro could eat it. into shreds I might add.

These are not real animals obviously. Though I do not believe in Aliens, these three must have come from some strange planet I was unaware of.

They tag team, they destroy, they attack (the kitties) when you least expect it and then now they are turning the water on and running it at full blast until I can slam up here to turn it off.

Thy are all spoiled with luxuries most animals only wish for. You cannot spank a Shepherd which I would not do anyway as I believe in positive reinforcement.

Cats cannot be controlled but then, these are not cats. They are of a species that resemble cats, they purr like cats and they even let kids play with them.

I am allowed petting time when they are ready for it. Ready for it so they can allow 10 seconds before they gouge my arms.

Yes, then again, my animals are aliens, after all.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

