DAY SEVEN: Panic and resolving

So today was a horrible day BUT not due to panic. I must say I held up quite well considering. I woke up at 6:00 a.m. and decided to go ahead and get up. Last night I listened to binaural beats on headphones and relaxed to that.

6:00 a.m.: Dog (90 lb. Shep pup) 8 months old, decided to find a way through the downstairs gate up to the office and tore it apart AFTER taking two huge poops on the carpet.

He is fully potty trained by the way. he was mad because he did not get enough time last night playing ball.

Then he decides he wants to play out back so I let him out. I go out fifteen minutes later to see what he is up to and he has shredded my brand new pond pump and tossed it out of pond.

I bring him in and while in bathroom, he figured out stair latch and came up. I am taking him back down the stairs and he trips me twisting my foot and and my calf.

Then he decides he wants back out. He then decides to tear up and eat my flowers.

Soooo, back inside where he grabs my arm, refusing to let me unplug uverse to try and reboot it.

Then, he decides he has done enough damage and he is tired so he plops on the couch. At that point, the cat decides it is his turn and tries to knock over all of my décor on the window, breaks my glass of grape juice onto the floor while trying to play with it.

Soooo, I am surprised I did not start screaming, crying, and further pulling strands of my hair out. Yep.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

2 thoughts on “DAY SEVEN: Panic and resolving”

  1. Sister, I am so proud of you for not losing it! I was stressed just reading about it! Maybe it is time for ole Nitro to join Tracer outside!! I love you and I am praying for you today. Great blog, even though I am sorry you went through so much today!!! 😦

Leave a Reply

