DAY SIX: looking forward

Day is starting good so far. We will see, once again, how it goes.As of 2:00 p.m. I am managing  things pretty well.

That could be good or bad, lol, as I have had great days and then a melt down but I am hoping this is a journey to recovery. I am learning exercise plays a big part.

It is scary at first but then I remind myself, heartbeat going up. Normal. Feelings I get. Normal. By that, I mean normal if you have panic attacks. It is okay to feel these things.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

1 thought on “DAY SIX: looking forward”

  1. I believe your journey on here will be an excellent book once you have enough entries. There are so many ppl who share this with you. I don’t understand it because it hasn’t (yet) happened to me, but I know as a nurse, it can get rough. Hang in there, sister!

Leave a Reply

