DAY FIVE: ANXIETY & PANIC ATTACKS

Today has started out good so far. I took a med and my usual aspirin, and drank some coffee, which I have cut back on. This may be a long process but I am determined to try and overcome it. I had a brief pain in the chest but it went away.

I listened to some hypnosis videos last night and I found a site called inner health on how to retrain the Amygdala. They have some free videos (two on e-training the Amygdala and a couple others  but also some you have to pay for.

I am also using essential oils as needed. I have decided to wait later in the day this time before I try the LTheamine again.

The kids are here so I will spend some time with them and process how the day goes. On a note: Hypnosis does NOT put you to sleep. Or at least not me, as I think I stated in one of the earlier blogs. However, it does relax me and I am  using soothing nature sounds at night because I love the sound of the ocean. You can also find these free on you tube. I just type in free videos of nature sounds, mine without music.

As of 2:30 still going good. Trying to be positive and keep an outlook of brightness so I will write more later after kids leave. L.W.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

