DAY FOUR: Possible help

I added Ltheanine to my routine. It is an anti-oxidant that comes in pill form. It seemed  to help a lot. But that was my first day so we will see how it progresses.

It was a good though somewhat stressful day to start out but after that, it seemed to get much better.

I stayed gone a lot of the day and just tried to take in the world in general.

I prayed also a lot as I often do daily.

I repeat the verse or verses that bring relief.

THERE IS HOPE. We just have to get through it.

I am also still working on turning off that Amygdala switch.

“All things are possible who Christ who strengthens me”.

Each day we wake and try is another success whether good or bad so Lord Willing, this process will continue to improve as God allows.

Be careful in judging someone who has an issue you think is stupid for having a problem that you see as weakness or thinking that it is just because they don’t have enough “faith”  or you may find yourself right there with them.

ACTUALLY, people who are suffering the attacks or anxiety are actually very mentally strong and intelligent. They just hit a spot where the switch turned on after years or months of protecting themselves from situations.

Have a good day to those who are struggling and to those who are not.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

