DAY TWO: Journal on Anxiety & Panic Attacks.

Day two and starting okay so far even around chaotic morning. We will see how day goes. 🙂

Emergency problems arose as soon as I got up. (To me, they are anyway,lol). However, since releasing, and part of the re-training, I was able to get through it without the usual melt down.

I will be alone again today which usually sets a panic in order but so far so good. It doesn’t seem to bother me thus far so I will meet the challenges as they come.

Well, I had to wait until today to finish day two. I did end up having a friend over and I thought that was good but as it turns out, my fear of having one while she was here made it worse. I got through the day and then had a full blown attack last night that lasted two hours or more.

But I did get through it and no ER visits because Dan just stayed with me and I did a lot of the techniques I have been trying.

It was a rough but learning day so that is a plus.

Author: artista10

I am an artist, photographer, wife, mom and Nonna. you can email me at bluediamond1918@gmail.com.

1 thought on “DAY TWO: Journal on Anxiety & Panic Attacks.”

  1. Maybe you could try embracing the time alone. Like, see it as something special and perfect instead of as a liability? That is what I do when I am alone. I cherish it by doing things I can’t do when someone’s there. I read, write, dream, sometimes I draw. I pray. I sometimes cuddle on the couch with Beau and take delicious naps right in the middle of the day! Could that possibly help?

Leave a Reply

